Cisco Live 2012 Twitter List

For the last couple of years, Dane Devalcourt (@danedevalcourt) has done an outstanding job of creating and curating a list of Cisco Live attendees and their Twitter handles.  This year, he’s graciously allowed me to put together a list to help attendees track each other for things like tweetups and meetings.  Here’s the list of attendees so far:

Name Twitter handle Blog/Company Notes
Tom Hollingsworth @NetworkingNerd http://networkingnerd.net CCIE #29213
Bryan Baize @bbaize Boson Training CCIE #16139
Erik Peterson @ucgod
Ben Story @ntwrk80 http://showbrain.blogspot.com
Ryan Adzima @radzima
Scott McDermott @scottm32768 http://www.mostlynetworks.com
Bill Burnam @stilgar
Stephen Rodriguez @contraducktory
Søren Hansen @svindlerdk
Jason Beltrame @jmbeltrame http://www.inetu.net
Marko Milivojevic @icemarkom IPExpert  CCIE #18427
Jay Franklin @jay25f http://occupyipv6.net
Tony Mattke @tonhe http://routerjockey.com
Jeff Fry @fryguy_pa http://www.fryguy.net CCIE #22061
Amy Arnold @amyengineer http://amyengineer.wordpress.com
Craig Tompkins @CraigTompkins CCIE #16921
Jeff Boyer @cciejeff
Teren Bryson @SomeClown http://blog.packetqueue.net
Matt Bynum @mbynum http://unifiedconfusion.blogspot.com CCIE #21753
Kathleen Mudge @KathleenMudge Cisco
Brett Belding @bbelding Cisco IT Mobility Services Speaker – BYOD
Jake Snyder @jsnyder81 http://transmitfailure.blogspot.com
Christopher Church @layer_3 http://layer3.wordpress.com
Chris Jones @IPv6Freely http://www.3fives.com CCIE #25655
William Bell @ucguerrilla http://ucguerrilla.com
Josef Brunner @josefbrunner http://www.jouleX.net Energy Management
Michal Grebac @michalgrebac http://www.2ring.com Add-ons for UC&CC
Kellen Christensen @kdc824 http://www.christekit.com
Anthony Sequeira @compsolv http://www.stormwind.com Speaker, CCIE #15626
Bob McCouch @bobmccouch NetPrivateer
J.P. Newell @JP2THEn
Jay Swan @sanjuanswan CCIE #17783
Jason Boyers @netboyers http://netboyers.wordpress.com CCIE #26024
David Knill @dbknill http://www.knill.net
Mathias Seiler @hoempf http://www.mirocloud.com
Chris Brown @ChrisKnowsIT
Cory Cartright @g1906 AT&T
Shannon McFarland @eyepv6 Cisco Speaker, CCIE #5245
Adam Benson @adambenson
Brandon Mangold @nkrypted http://ccie31104.wordpress.com CCIE #31104
Mike @pilotmike http://www.pilotmikekc.com
Amy Lewis @CommsNinja Cisco DCV Social Media
Mario Gingras @gingmar http://gingmar.wordpress.com CCIE #7704
Friea Berg @friea NetApp
Vaughn Stewart @vstewed NetApp
Jason Blosil @jasonblosil NetApp
Joel McKelvey @mckelvey NetApp
Sean Gilbert @seangilb Cisco Alliances at VMware
Ron Fuller @ccie5851 Cisco CCIE #5851, Speaker (BRKDCT-2121, BRKIPM-3062)
Mike Stanley @mikestanley http://singlemaltcloud.com
Steven Robinson @WackoRobie http://www.robinsoncentral.net
Maulie Dass @mauliesmalls NetApp
Wade Holmes @wholmes http://www.vwade.com VCDX #15
Jeff Pazahanick @jeffpaz Datalink CCIE #25966
Ben Lin @blin23 VMware VCDX #45
Jamie MacQuarrie @jmacquarrie Cisco
Carolina Fernandez @Carolinamfdz Cisco Intelligent Automation
Jason Schroedl @JSchroedl Cisco
Denise Donohue @denise_donohue Denise’s Netcraftsmen Blog CCIE #9566
David Hailey @dhailey13 David’s Netcraftsmen Blog
Carole Warner Reece @cwreece Carole’s Netcraftsmen Blog CCIE #5168
David Yarashus @dyarashus David’s Netcraftsmen Blog CCIE #2292
Jordan Martin @bcjordo http://www.jordanmartin.net
Jason Schmidt @jws77
Richard Zimermann @rzimermann http://www.teletex.com.br
Ashley Meiss @ashleymeiss RedSky
Benedict Tanjutco @bjtanjutco Nexus IS
Jeff Shipley @IntelliShield Cisco IntelliShield
Mike Mikhail @MikeMikhail Cisco CCIE #8523, Speaker (7600 Admin and TS)
Chris Marget @chrismarget http://fragmentationneeded.net
Jay La Valle @thecompnerd
Ted Trentler @ttrentler http://thetpsite.com Voice / Telepresence Instructor
Mark Snow @highspeedsnow INE CCIE #14073
Brian Dennis @ccie2210 INE CCIE #2210
Brian McGahan @brianmcgahan INE CCIE #8593
Ronnie Angello @rangello ePlus
Matt Just @matt_just NterOne Corporation
Kaj Neimi @kajtzu BaseN
Anu Gunasekera @coolphotoguy
Waverly Phillips @wavetech75
David Haygood @ihaygood
Dave Phillips @crisponions1
Ken Wellmaker @wellmaker
Karamoko Samassi @KSamassi
Dave Raney @raneyda AT&T CCIE #24900
Matt Brown @mabrown Swift Transportation
Phil Schaefer @pschaefer Build-A-Bear Workshop
Rati Jokhadze @_N1x
David West @davidhwest
Jerred Horsman @JerredHorsman
Dave Falco @Dave_Skyline Skyline ATS
Mike Fratto @mfratto Network Computing Editor
Edwin Gonzalez @Edwinrg00 http://l3ol2.blogspot.com
Per Tenggren @ptenggren
Joe Rinehart @jjrinehart http://globalknowledgeblog.com/author/jrinehart
John Mark Ivey @GKJohnMarkIvey http://globalknowledgeblog.com/author/jmivey @GKonCisco
Mike Boscia @mikeboscia Orange Business Services
Jen Falasca @jenniferfalasca Cisco Developer Network @Cisco_developer
Lauren Friedman @Lauren Cisco Enterprise @CiscoEnterprise
Rune Marthinsen @RuneMarthinsen
Luke Jenkins @wifiluke
Steven Rojo @pidooma
Aleksey Feldman @alekseyfeldman LiteScape
Rob Coote @Rob_Coote
Jeremy Filliben @jfilliben CCIE #3851
Clay Casey @claycasey
Brad Olson @bradlyaolson
Ethan Banks @ecbanks http://packetpushers.net CCIE #20655
Brandon Carroll @brandoncarroll http://www.brandonjcarroll.com CCIE #23837
Josh Huwe @jmhuwe
Paul Stewart @packetu http://www.packetu.com CCIE #26009
Jaime (Adams) Shoup @jamieshoup76 Pearson / Cisco Press @ciscopress
Joseph Gaefe @jgaefe
Roger Weatherford @rdwe
Bob McFarlane @BobMcFarlane
Craig Simpson @realucstweet http://realworlducs.com/
Chris Wright @cwrightsd
Ben Polzin @benpolzin http://ben.thepolzins.us
Troy Martin @troymart CCIE #20999
Grant Dawson @grantdawson
Bryan Byrne @ccie25607 CCIE #25607
Brian Dooley @Morinack
Steve Fearn @Fearnie GE
Wendell Odom @WendellOdom http://certskills.com Writer
Patrick Swackhammer @swackhap http://swacknet.blogspot.com
Steve Jordan @sjordan99 SHI CCIE #11293
Jim Hutchins @HutchinsJim http://www.t2systems.com
Greg Ferro @etherealmind http://etherealmind.com CCIE #6920
Packet Pushers @packetpushers http://packetpushers.net
Dave Wickert @davewickert
Phil Sampson @potpi3 http://7sigma.com
Blake Krone @blakekrone http://blakekrone.com CCIE #31229, http://nsashow.com
Jason Swallow @JasonSw
Jeff Ostermiller @jostermi Cisco TSA CCIE# 5402

If you’d like to have your name added to the list, please feel free to email me here:

I’ll be happy to add you in.  You can also send me a message on Twitter, either a direct message or a quick mention.  All I really need is your Name, Twitter handle, and whatever you’d like to say about yourself.  I’ll only publish the information you want out there  If you’d like to be removed from the list, I can do that as well.  I look forward to seeing all of you in San Diego for Cisco Live 2012.

3 thoughts on “Cisco Live 2012 Twitter List

  1. Pingback: Cisco Live 2012 – The Place To Be Social | The Networking Nerd

  2. Pingback: » Cisco Live 2012 – San Diego – Tweetups! FryGuy's Blog

  3. Pingback: Cisco Live! and Twitter Ramblings | A Boring Look

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s